The Water Brothers DVDs for Sale


The Water Brothers DVDs are available for purchase and educational use. Season 1 set includes six 25 minute episodes: Reefer Madness, Carpageddon, The Big Thaw, Bottlegate, Water in all the Wrong Places and Valley of the Dammed.

Season 2 contains seven 25 minute episodes: The Pure and the Poisoned, Plastic Ocean, Dead Zones, No Woman No Water, Water Everywhere but not a drop to drink, Here Comes the Flood and Farmed and Dangerous.

Season 3 contains seven 25 minute episodes: Last Home of the Giants, Underwater Highways, The River Runs Dry, Ocean of Energy, The Least Deadliest Catch, Acid Ocean and Water in Space.

The Water Brothers episodes are great for educational and classroom use. In addition, each Season 1 episode has a corresponding episode guide that is available for download and distribution within the classroom. Click here to find episode guides.

To purchase DVDs please download this PDF. Once downloaded, please print and fill out with appropriate information and send order form and payment to the SK Films’ address which is indicated on the form. Accepted forms of payment include cash, cheque, and credit card. Wire transfer may be arranged if necessary. If there are any questions or concerns about ordering the DVDs please email

WB Order Form Image

DVD Order Form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 comments on “The Water Brothers DVDs for Sale